If you remove your Vault from myNomadesk.com, it is removed permanently. Should you have deleted your Vault by accident, contact our support team as we might be able to recover the Vault.
- login at myNomadesk.com
- select the Vault that you want to remove
- go to properties and select remove Vault
- confirm that you want to remove the Vault