By default, the mounted Vaults are only visible for the current user.
This also means Windows services (without logon) cannot see the decrypted vault contents. This means some backup tools, Windows sharing, 'Run .exe as Administrator', .. do not work.
Since version 126.96.36.199 you can set this option in the Dashboard Settings so that those services and all logged on users can see your mounted vaults.
- go to Tools -> Options
- select Mount for all users
- restart the client