Keep your access groups up to date by managing group members and group settings. You can add or remove members, rename groups, and delete groups that are no longer needed.
Watch the demo
Follow this interactive demo to learn how to manage group members, rename groups, and delete groups.
What you'll learn
- Manage group members: Add members to a group or remove existing members.
- Rename groups: Change a group's name to keep your groups organised.
- Delete groups: Permanently remove groups that are no longer needed.
Note: Deleting a group also revokes its access to any Vaults it has been invited to.